July Fairy Lootbox~ Trickster

Hello Everyone!

I am happy to announce that my Fairy Lootbox had come a few days ago and I want to share this with all my followers.

For people who doesn’t know what a Fairy Lootbox is, it is a monthly subscription box that sets in a particular theme each month that relates to the fantasy world that comes with a book with a few lovely goodies. If you are interested in it you can find out more about it from this website.

https://www.fairyloot.com/

Now onto the treasure πŸ˜€

As you can tell from the title the theme this month is Trickster and I am going to show you with the photos I have got. I will be warned these photos are not good quality because I took them from quite an old phone.

Exclusive Sherlock Enamel Tin Mug designed by FictionTea Designs

Fairy lootbox 01

 

Exclusive Loki Lotion created by Geeky Clean

Fairy Lootbox 02

 

Hogwarts Playing Cards which are Officially Licensed Harry Potter Merchandise

Fairy Lootbox 03

 

LOOK HOW COOL THEY ARE!!!!!

Fairy Lootbox 04

 

A Fortune Telling Kitchen Glove bought exclusively by FairyLoot with the design inspired by this month’s book

Fairy Lootbox 05

 

Exclusive Harley Quinn Print been designed by Miss Phi

Fairy Lootbox 06

 

And most importantly this month book called Daughter of the Burning City by Amanda Foody which looks absolutely amazing. You also get a little booklet that gives you an interview with the author.Β 

Fairy Lootbox 07

So those are the goodies I have got from the lootbox, if you are interested do check out their website, again I am sorry for the quality of the photos don’t let that deter your interest because these goodies are absolutely lovely.

I am definitely going to buy more lootboxes in the future as I love these little nerdy goodies and the book is gorgosus so thank you to Fairy Loot for sending this my way, and I hope you guys enjoy this post.

Happy Reading! πŸ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

