June Wrap Up and July TBR

So June had been quite a disappointing with books. First off I had a bit of a reading slump again because the book I had been so hyped about turned into a bit of a disappointment. That doesn’t mean it was interesting I was just expecting more from it. Then the book I was going to read I had to return it to the library because someone had claimed it before I could renew so I had to re think my TBR list.

Books I read

A Natural History of Dragons by Marie Brennan

anhod-cover

It’s not bad but it is not good either. I was hoping for more out of it.

https://cheekybooky.wordpress.com/2017/06/19/reviewa-natural-history-of-dragons-by-marie-brennen/

Saga #3 Brian K. Vaughan and Fiona Staples

19358975

I know I just put this review on but I finished this about a week ago but Saga hasn’t failed me yet and I am still enjoying it so far. 😀

https://cheekybooky.wordpress.com/2017/07/02/reviewsaga-3-by-brian-k-vaughan-and-fiona-staples/

Book I am Currently Reading

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stievfater

17675462

Really enjoying it so far. Hope it continues to be awesome as people say it is. 😀

TBR

Simon Vs the Homo Sapiens Agenda by Becky Albertalli

19547856

The Handmaid’s Tale by Margaret Atwood

38447

Warrior Cats: Fire and Ice by Erin Hunter

275000

The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman

5499874

I am sorry for a short Wrap up I will try and read a lot this month, also I am expecting a Fairy Lootbox the 20th of this month that I am going to share with you guys on this blog so do look out for that. 😀

Happy Reading! 😀

2 comments

Leave a Reply

