No Wrap Up Today

I would like to apologise for not doing the wrap up this month as I didn’t read much books last month. The only book I read was Dorothy Must Die which did put me in a reading slump and I am currently reading a galley called Mask Of Shadows. So it would be kind of pointless doing a Wrap Up and TBR as not much has changed. However I did review two volumes of Saga and Sheer Madness: A Buffalo Steampunk Adventure so I linked the reviews down below if you want to check them out.

I also like to apologise for not doing a Discussion post last month as it has taken me awhile to figure out a book related topic I want to discuss, so I just found a topic I am just hal;fway done. If there are any book related topics you guys would like to discuss do comment down below and we will be able to discuss them in the future.

I hope you guys had a good month and I shall continue to post reviews and top ten tuesdays.

Happy Reading! 😀

https://cheekybooky.wordpress.com/2017/04/07/review-saga-1-by-brian-k-vaughan/

https://cheekybooky.wordpress.com/2017/04/21/reviewsaga-2-by-brian-k-vaughan-and-fiona-staples/

https://cheekybooky.wordpress.com/2017/04/29/review-sheer-madness-a-buffalo-steampunk-adventure-by-laura-strickland/

 

Leave a Reply

