Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Books On My Spring TBR

The Top Ten Tuesday meme has been created by The Broke and The Bookish. If you would like to do the list yourself, check their blog for a topic you want to do and DON’T FORGET to credit them.

I was going to do this last week but for some reason there wasn’t a topic for last week and I still haven’t finished Stormdancer to do the review so I am aiming it to finish at the end of this week. If not I will try and finish this month. But here is my top ten list of books that I am going to read this spring.

1. Saga by Brian.K. Vaughan

15704307

This has been on my shelf for awhile and I had heard nothing but good things about it. So I am going to attempt to read it this season.

2. A Natural History of Dragons by Marie Brennan

12974372

I very much love dragons. I had a flick through and it looks very interesting so hopefully I will enjoy it.

3. Heir Of Fire by Sarah J Maas

20613470

I shall be continuing the Throne of Glass series as it is starting to get very interesting.

4. Clariel by Garth Nix

20662728

It’s been a long time since I read Abhorsen so it’s about time to read Clariel and later need to read Goldenhand.

5. Fire and Ice by Erin Hunter

275000

Really love the first book so I want to get into the series as soon as possible. Bring on more cat adventures! 😀

6. Cinder by Marissa Meyer

11235712

Another book I have on my shelf for a really long time. It is now time.

7. Nimona by Noelle Stevenson

19351043

More graphic novels to read 😀

8. The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman

5499874

This book seems like the perfect place to start a Neil Gaiman book.

9. Equal Rites by Terry Pratchett

833422

More Discworld books and time to learn more about the Witches.

10. Dewey by Vicki Myron

3257136

My parents has been begging me to read this book considering they love books to do with cats so I decided to give this book a go. Since I love cats, hopefully I will enjoy it. 😀

That is my list and I hope you enjoy it. I have no clue if I will finish Stormdance this week but I will try considering it is a big book. You are welcome to do the list yourself as long as you give credit to The Broke and The Bookish. 🙂

18 comments

    • Unfortunately reading books I want to read makes me behind on the popular books. Good luck with the throne of glass series. It looks like the books are getting bigger and bigger. I hope you enjoy your tbr as well. 🙂

      Like

  1. What a fun list! I definitely need to read Saga and Nimona. I’m not sure why I haven’t yet lol. I really loved the Graveyard Book so I hope you enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! I really want to start Neil Gaiman but I never know where to start. My boyfriend has got American Gods but that is too long so I thought either the Graveyard Book or Coraline since I liked the film 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • The Graveyard Book was my first Neil Gaiman book and I really enjoyed it. I also didn’t know where to start, but I was given the option to read this book for one of my classes so I figured it was the right time to start reading him lol

        Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you! I am glad the Throne of Glass series is getting better. You are the first person who is not keen on Cinder so I am quite interested on it now I am starting to get different feedback about it. XD I enjoy your list and hopefully it goes well 😀 Happy Reading 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

