Feb Wrap Up + March TBR

Books I read

Warrior Cats: Into The Wild by Erin Hunter

os-1-rr

I absolutely love it! I have a soft spot for anything to do with cats and the whole world is just mesmorizing. Definitely continuing the series.

4.5/5

The Assassin’s Curse by Cassandra Rose Clarke

13533650

I like it. I mean I don’t love it but I like it. The main characters are amazing and their journey together does become interesting, however I do find the world a little bit choppy. It is hard to picture the world without much description.

4/5

Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs

missperegrine_334x518

Hauntingly enticing! Beautifully written. Miss Peregrine’s Home is addictive, the world building is very picturesque and the photographs makes the story stand out. 

5/5

Currently Reading

Stormdancer by Jay Kristoff

51pgpwejfcl-_sx326_bo1204203200_

The size of the book intimidates me a little but the concept seems very interesting. A strong female protagonist set in Japanese Steampunk world. Sounds amazing!

TBR

Saga by Brian.K. Vaughan

15704307

A Natural History of Dragons by Marie Brennan

anhod-cover

Heir Of Fire by Sarah J Maas

20613470

Clariel by Garth Nix

20662728

That is my Wrap Up and TBR. If you want to read the reviews of my wrap up book I linked the review onto the book titles so that you can read them and I hope you enjoy them. 🙂 As usual I will be doing a discussion post around this weekend. So stay tuned 😀

 

Leave a Reply

