Sunshine Blogger Award 2.0

sunshine4.png

Hello Lovely People.

It has been a long time since I had been in a tag. So I want to thank

, and do check out the blog for great book recommendations. ❀

These are the rules for the Tag:

  • THANK THE PERSON WHO NOMINATED YOU IN A BLOG POST AND LINK BACK TO THEIR BLOG.

  • ANSWER THE ELEVEN QUESTIONS SENT BY THE PERSON WHO NOMINATED YOU

  • NOMINATE ELEVENΒ FIVE NEW BLOGS TO RECEIVE THE AWARD AND WRITE THEM ELEVEN NEW QUESTIONS

  • LIST THE RULES AND DISPLAY THE SUNSHINE BLOGGER AWARD LOGO IN YOUR POST AND/OR YOUR BLOG

    Now time to answer the questions: πŸ˜€

If your region is currently in spring, what are you doing this summer? Or if not, what did you do this past summer?

In the summer I was recovering from University and graduated along with getting the job. A boring sumjmer really. XD

How many physical books do you own?

I lost count. I have got a bookshelf full, a box full and random books scattered around my room. XD

Under what circumstances would you DNF a book?

It’s really hard for me to DNF a book as I am either easily pleased or trying really hard to finish the book as I don’t like the idea of DNFing a book, however I did almost DNF Eve and Adam as the world building was shambles and the characters were stale so these would be the top reasons why I would give up on a book.

What was the last movie you saw in theatres? Did you enjoy it?

The last film I saw in the cinemas wasΒ Kubo and the Two Strings.Β Beautiful Animation and I love anything that involves Japanese culture. πŸ˜€

Do you play video games? If so, what console do you have?

Yes very much so! Mostly RPG games on my computer. I also have PS3, mostly to play Tekken games.

What are your favourite and least favourite things about blogging?

My favourite thing about blogging is talking about books and then talk to other people about books. My least favourite is trying to design the website. For some reason it’s a different language to me. XD

Tell me a teaser sentence from the book you’re currently reading!

Not much a sentance more like a little poem πŸ™‚

Three hidden keys open three gates, Wherein the errant will be tested for worthy traits, And those with the skill to survive these straits, Will reach The End where the prize awaits.

 

What device do you use to write your blog posts (computer, phone, etc.)?

My computer. πŸ™‚ I do everything with my computer.

Tell me a little known fact about you that no other bloggers know.

This might sound weird but, I really love English Mustard. I have English Mustard in almost everything! XD

If you could travel anywhere in the world right this instant, where would you go, and why?

Japan. Beautiful culture, lovely language, lots of anime and manga pop culture and a Studio Ghibli Museum! πŸ˜€

What song is stuck in your head right now? (if any)

The Red Dwarf theme song XD

Here are my questions:

On the films that’s based on books, which film do you think is better than the book?

What’s your favourite tv show?

What book is most inspiring to you?

Which book have you DNF? (or almost DNF if you haven’t)

What other hobbies do you have apart from reading?

What is your spirit animal?

What three things you would like to put into Room 101? (Things you hate)

What author you would like to meet in person?

What song do you like to dance to?

When you were a child, what shows/cartoons did you like to watch and do you still watch them now?

Your favourite quote from book/film or tv show?

I tag

Beth @ Hello Beautiful Book Blog

Angie @ Journey of Angie

Reader in a Reverie

Chelsie @ Chelsies Book Addiction

Diana @ Diana Prince Reviews

Have Fun ❀

 

4 comments

  1. Thank you for the tag.. πŸ™‚ My pingback is not working so I didn’t see this until the link.. I’ll surely try to link yu back when I’m done answering this tag.. Cheers! πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

