August Wrap Up and TBR

Books I reviewed

51ioQrHH0QL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

Loved this book and I can’t wait to continue the series.

51Jwso-0L9L

Not as good as the previous book, in my opinion, but I will happily continue the series.

Harry_Potter_and_the_Cursed_Child_Special_Rehearsal_Edition_Book_Cover

Loved it to bits. Makes me want to read all the Harry Potter books at once!!! 😀

Book I am currently reading

Loving this book so far. The world building is amazing!

TBR

Finally continuing the series.

And if I have time I will also be reading 8th and 9th book of ‘A Series of Unfortunate Events’ and the graphic novel ‘Saga’. 😀

I hope you enjoy this wrap up :D.

Bye ❤

 

Leave a Reply

