I’m Back!

Hello everyone! I am back from finishing University and now I am eager to get back to book blogging. While I was away I still read quite a bit and reviewed the books handwritten that it is ready to be put on the blog. However I do like to make a few changes and I would like your opinion. πŸ™‚

Firstly, I am thinking on not doing the tea side of this blog as I want to mainly focus around books, which means I want to change the name of the blog to something like ‘Cheeky Books’ or something like that. I still need to think about it.

Secondly, I am going to put book reviews up weekly, now that I have more time to read πŸ˜€ I will probably stretch it out a bit to make it twice a week but we will see, and at the end of each month I will do a wrap up on the books that I had read and reviewed and give a basic outline on what I think about them.

And Lastly, I am thinking of writing a little book myself, I do have a few ideas floating around my head, particularly when I am listening to Valentin Wiest so it is still on the planning stage, I got research books from charity shops and library and the story I am thinking of doing is loosely based around Ancient Egypt which I am very excited to get into.

Again I would like to apologise for being away for so long it’s just last month on the last year of uni has been very hectic along with the cleaning and the moving I had to do as well but now it is finally done and I can’t wait to talk to you all about books! πŸ˜€

 

Leave a Reply

