Apologies

I would like to apologize for not being on the book blog as much as I want to. I know I said this before but I am currently using my time to do my University work as I have about a month until my deadlines. I want to let you guys know that I am not leaving my blog but I won’t be on it until I finished my university so I can use summer and my gap year to concentrate on books and on this blog. I am using my gap year to sort out what I want for myself and I know my book blog is in my top 5 priority. But I don’t want to make 1 post and then disappear for a month with you wondering where I am and I definitely don’t want to look like I am neglecting it and have you give up on me.  Unfortunately I will be away from this blog for another month but if I have any spare time I will still continue to read books and review them by hand and I will give a basic outline of what I think of a certain book on Goodreads. So after I finished University I will still have my reviews ready to publish onto this blog.

Again I am really sorry for this convenience and I will try to get back on track with everything I have in my life.

Also thank you so much for being patient and I am sorry for a lack of my attendance. 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

