A blog Award

I would like to thank Diana Prince Reviews for nominating me for this blog award. ❤

Rules:
Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post.
They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image
must add 7 facts about them.
Then nominate 15 people! (Or however many you want!)

7 Facts about me

  1. My favourite things in life are books, cats, cartoons and tea.
  2. I have 7 cats and one of them is called Sherlock named after Benedict Cumberbatch ‘Sherlock’.
  3. Currently studying Animation at University of Portsmouth.
  4. I want to create stories after I finish University. Whether doing storyboards, comics or even writing a book.
  5. I have been with my boyfriend for almost 2 years.
  6. I hate anything to do with cosmetics like fake nails, eyelashes, hair, tan and even make up.
  7. I hate fizzy drinks.

Since I find 15 a bit too much I am going to stick with 5 nominations, do check them out as they have wonderful blogs.

  1. Chelsea Book Blogger
  2. A Frolic Through Fiction
  3. Combustible Reviews
  4. Cheeky Column
  5. Untamed Shrews
One comment

Leave a Reply

