Liebster Award

Thank you to Ashleigh (A Frolic through Fiction) for nominating me

Liebster award.PNG

Rules:

  • Make a post linking the person who nominated you
  • Answer the 5 questions the person who nominated you provided
  • Include the award sticker on the post
  • Nominate 5-10 other bloggers you think are worthy of this award. Let them know you nominated them by commenting on their blogs. Give them 5 questions to answer.
  • Copy the rules onto the post.

Here are my answers!

What’s your favourite book genre?

My favourite book genre is Fantasy but I will happily read any genre if a book interests me. Particularly on YA age group.

Why did you start blogging??

I started book blogging to connect with people that also shares love for books as I am. I also felt inpiration to do book blogging while watching booktubers, especially Little Book Owl and Epic Reads.

What other social media do you use??

I use Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, Goodreads and LinkedIn. While Twitter and Tumblr connects to this blog I have a seperate accounts for those two specifically for animation and illustrations.

Paperbacks, Hardbacks or E-books??

I preferably like paperbacks as they are light and easy to carry to read in public. I used to have an e-reader which I didn’t get along with which caused me to hate e-books but I want to change that by getting a proper kindle and give it a second chance. Hardbacks are beautiful but I wouldn’t want to carry them around with me otherwise they would get ruined.

Do you have any pets?? If so, what animal and what are they named??

Oh dear god yes!!! I have 7 cats at home in Hertfordshire with my parents. We got one cat and then she gave us 7 cats until she got fixed. We used to have 8 but unfortunately 1 died from getting run over from a car. 😦

Their names are:

  • Frinton (mother)
  • Jinx (deceased)
  • Sherlock
  • Bert
  • Tabs
  • Strangely Brown (Yes that is actually his name -_-)
  • Gambon
  • Route B ( Again blame my parents -_-)

I nominate:

Jen @ Combustible Reviews

Klinta @ Book Owly

Red Headed Book Lover @ RedHeadedBookLover

BiblioManiac @ BibliomaniacMe

Global Book Mania @ GlobalBookMania

My Questions are:

What books do you love/hate??

Who is your favourite author??

What is your hobby??

What genre do you read the most??

If you have to take only one thing to an island in a middle of no where, what will it be??

Do Enjoy 😀 ❤

 

 

 

 

5 comments

    • That’s so cute :3 all my cats have different personalities, particularly one that likes to eat everything at sight behind our backs. I do miss giving them hugs as they can’t be with me when I am in a student house. :/

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

