Sandman! You’re late!

When I heard about ‘The Sandman’ by Neil Gaiman being a fantastic read, I cannot wait to get stuck into it. People said it is a fantasy, nightmare graphic novel so I thought it will be a perfect time to read it on Halloween, but it only just came today and while I was flicking through the pages, Halloween seemed to be the perfect atmosphere to read this beautiful graphic novel but it was late. But I still want to read it and want to know what is about and I had been wanting to get into Neil Gaiman for quite sometime so I thought his graphic novels like The Sandman will be a good starting point. I shall also be looking into ‘The Graveyard Book’ and ‘The American Gods’.

Writer: Neil Gaiman

Artists: Sam Kieth, Mike Dringenberg, Malcom Jones III

Colourist: Daniel Vozzo

Letterer: Todd Klien

Covers: Dave McKean

If you want some information about ‘The Sandman, Vol 1 Preludes & Nocturnes’ you can find it here: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/23754.The_Sandman_

I you are interested in buying you can get it from Book Deposotory: http://www.bookdepository.com/Sandman–Preludes—Nocturnes-Volume-01/9781401225759

Book Deposotory Affiliate: Use the link to buy the book you want and I will get a small commission. ❤ http://www.bookdepository.com/?a_aid=LilyJeanBooksandTea

Leave a Reply

